COMPANIES (POSTAL BALLOT) REGULATIONS, 2018



RESULT OF POLL [Regulation 10(4)]

EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING HELD ON APRIL 13, 2018

Resolutions

Agenda No.2	To elect eight Directors of the Company, as fixed by the Board of Directors in accordance with the provisions of Section 159(1) of the Companie	
	for a period of three years commencing from the date of election.	

Results of voting

Sr.	Name of Candidate	Votes obtained through e-voting	Votes obtained through Post	Votes obtained on the day of Poll	Total Votes obtained	Remarks
No.						
1	Mrs. Farhat Saleem	-	-	1,392,134,336	1,392,134,336	Elected
2.	Mr. Shahzad Saleem	-	-	1,392,134,356	1,392,134,356	Elected
3.	Mr. Zain Shahzad	-	-	1,392,134,176	1,392,134,176	Elected
4.	Mr. Aftab Ahmad Khan	-	-	1,392,134,176	1,392,134,176	Elected
5.	Mr. Muhammad Ali Zeb	-	-	1,392,134,176	1,392,134,176	Elected
6.	Mrs. Sonia Karim	-	-	1,392,133,376	1,392,133,376	Elected
7.	Mr. Farrukh Ifzal	-	-	1,392,133,376	1,392,133,376	Elected
8.	Mr. Shoaib Ahmad Khan	-	-	1,468,326,496	1,468,326,496	Elected
9.	Mr. Syed Ahmad Ashraf	-	-	0	0	Not Elected